Set your alarms for the DCN presale: Local time converter

Published by Dentacoin Admin on

Only 24 hours left until the Exclusive Dentacoin Presale (8:00 am GMT on 1st of July)! Are you counting down together with us? Now, let us help you set your alarms:

Fri, 30th of June 2017
10 pm: Honolulu, Hawaii

Sat, 1st of July 2017
1:00 am: Los Angeles, USA/ San Francisco, USA
3:00 am: Bogota, Colombia/ Chicago, USA
4:00 am: Miami, USA/ New York, USA/, Ottawa, Canada/ Washington DC, USA
5:00 am: Brasilia, Brazil / Buenos Aires, Argentina
9:00 am: London, United Kingdom
10:00 am: Amsterdam, The Netherlands/ Berlin, Germany/ Cape Town, South Africa/ Madrid, Spain
11:00 am: Ankara, Turkey/ Athens, Greece/ Moscow, Russia/ Sofia, Bulgaria
12:00 pm: Abu Dhabi, UAE/ Dubai, Dubai
1:30 pm: New Delhi, India
3:00 pm: Jakarta, Indonesia
4:00 pm: Beijing, China/ Singapore, Singapore
5:00 pm: Tokyo, Japan
6:00 pm: Canberra, Australia

Couldn’t find your time zone? Use this time converter: http://timebie.com/

See you soon on board!

Yours,
Dentacoin Team

Useful information:
Presale Start: 1st of July 2017, 8:00 am GMT
Presale Page: https://dentacoin.com/presale/
Smart Contract Address: 0x08d32b0da63e2C3bcF8019c9c5d849d7a9d791e6
Presale Price: 1 ETH = 8 000 000 DCN
Hard Cap: 80 billion DCN (or 10 000 ETH)
How to buy DCN – Q&A: https://dentacoin.com/presale-faq/

Categories: Dentacoin News
Tags:

2 Comments

Joey · 30th June 2017 at 3:27 pm

During the ico can i buy with CAD via my bank account/visa or will i need ETH? First ico im interested in.

    Dentacoin Admin · 2nd July 2017 at 11:15 pm

    Hello Joey,

    Thanks for your interest in Dentacoin! If you haven’t been able to join the Presale yet, you can only purchase Dentacoin with ETH. Further guidance here: https://dentacoin.com/presale-faq/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image